He Cares

It is amazing how I talk about being in love with you but only remember you when I’m in need.
How I want to be with you forever but i actually do not care that much about you.
How I turn away as soon as I get what I want from you is mind blowing.
The beautiful thing is that you are always there ready to fix me.
How patient you are on me,
Even when I do not acknowledge what you always do for me, you still ready and willing any day to lend a helping hand.
What manner of love is this!
Why are you so mindful of me?
I don’t get it.
Can’t you find someone who can treat you better than I do?
Tell me, what is so special about me?
You share in my moments especially the bad ones,
You comfort me and light up the candle in me but
Joyous moments are shared with people who bring me sorrow.
Is it in my nature to reject good things and always embrace the bad?
My attitude towards you is unbearable but why do you still tolerate me?
I want to put you first but other things keeps coming up.
No one cares for me like you do…that I know.
This is absolutely what I call unconditional and priceless!
Your love has changed me; it completely has!
I will from now invest in you as you have always done for me for I searched but got sorrow instead but in you I find joy and strength.
Never leave me for I will give you my all, as u gave me your fullness.
One thing I know is that, where there is a will,there is a way so please help me stay connected to you.

7 Replies to “He Cares”

  1. woooow i’m really touched n impressed…dat’s da same position i find maself in most of da tym ba indeed wher there is a will there is a way…cause me dear Father to love u lyk u do me n help me to put U first always…thank U 4 calln me Urs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

