My mission

2015/01/img_0125.jpg
I am on a mission.
A mission with a vision.
A vision so clear, never an imagination.
Oh yes I have been commissioned to occupy.
To occupy till He comes.

I have been given a great commission.
To preach the word in my generation,
To impact my generation is my mission.
The truth be told, it is my occupation.
But for the communication that took place between the Father and Son came a great commutation.

Exchanging my death sentence with eternal life – that is a beautiful exchange.
With this commision, He made provision so my occupation will lead me to impacting my generation.

Despite my public denunciation, there be no condemnation.
For I am in Christ Jesus and I walk not after the flesh but the spirit.

His Lordship extends His hearty commendation for you are His priceless possession.
Open the doors of your heart to Him and He will occupy it.
He is my recommendation unto you.

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Livingston says:

    Power packad…. Spiritual rhyming!!!
    Am soo Much blessed.
    May grace abound swdy. Blessed.

    Like

  2. Benedicta says:

    we r really on a mission dear

    Like

  3. Mikki-Boh says:

    Yes! A mission with a reward than none other. Stay blessed.

    Like

  4. felmens says:

    Yes, i’m on a mission, a one to preach the gospel for that is my occupation truly. Nice message Papberry, keep it up 😉

    Like

  5. felmens says:

    Reblogged this on felmens and commented:
    My truest purpose outlined right here.

    Like

  6. Trouble_jnr says:

    Trust..My fav Part ( I am in Christ Jesus and I walk not after the flesh but the spirit)

    Like

  7. raymond says:

    Aaaah sister u too much n i bless God for using u so much in this unique way…indeed this is WORD..God bless you bebreeee🙌🙏

    Like

  8. Lydia Afriyie says:

    ‘Despite my public denunciation, there be no
    condemnation’. I love this part! God bless you dear.

    Like

  9. Patrick says:

    Wow. That’s beautiful. Thanks for reminding us on our call of duty. ie. the great commission. Keep on keeping on. You are blessed and highly favored.

    Like

  10. Divine says:

    That’s so sweet, I really loved the first paragraph and I also love wah u ve done with the place and I ll just ur Mission too. . .

    Like

  11. peekay says:

    amazing..

    Like

  12. Kwame Appiah says:

    As I read your post.. I could see the vision in Mission and also felt the passion at which you waLk your mission.

    Like

    1. papberry says:

      Your comment is super cool…I guess you know why I am saying this.God bless you

      Like

Leave a Reply

