Day 7 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-7

I nearly missed this today!
Been pretty occupied trying to take my church’s youth through some drama and choreography rehearsals for our upcoming youth week celebrations!
You are all invited in advance😊.

So it is day 7 and it is time to tell you the five songs reigning in my playlist…
Let us go find out now💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

img_6525

1.Eben -victory…
I can dance to this tune the whole day without getting tired of it. I just love it!!

2.Jahdiel – Diz my hand…
I just love this song too, powerful lyrics, great beat, colorful video…I can dance to this anyday and it just gets me happy whenever i hear it.

3.Jonathan McReynolds – Comin’ out
The little i say abou
t this song the better…it really hits my heart!

4. Travis Greene – intentional
This song gets me back on my feet any day anytime i go down.

5. Lauren Daigle – Dry bones(Come Alive).
This song speaks!!

img_6523-1

So there you have it, I hope you have atleast listened to one of those, if no please try any of these and I promise you will love it.

Drop your list in the comments box and let me try them too.

God bless you my lovely berries!
Love you bunch😘😘

Images: Google images
©Papberry2016

2 Comments Add yours

  1. loluwaand says:

    I love you Lauren Daigle…definitely gonna give dry bones a listen…thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thank you too! The truth is everything on that album is really great…I love her music

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

