8 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

img_6285-9

Heyyyy my wonderful berries, trust the weekend is much relaxing😅

It is day 8 and I am supposed to spill out my goals. Five of them for now so let’s go…

img_6531

1. To go deeper in spiritual stuff, i want my life to practically be a sermon even without words having to exit my mouth!(it is a sermon but I want more(deeper)).

2. To read more and focus on one book at a time( I like reading several at a time).

3.To have a more balanced life.(I think some areas of my life is sagging, especially the sports part!)

4. To eat well…(because I am slim and with a flat tommy I don’t really care about the times I eat, I can even eat at 2am😁. Yeah i am a night owl so obviously i should be up around that time.

5. Write more and interact more with others! It is difficult but for the Gospel to get to everyone i must tolerate everyone.

All done!
Let’s meet again tomorrow Godwilling. Enjoy the rest of the day my lovely berries😘😘

©Papberry2016

5 Replies to “8 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge”

Leave a Reply

