Day 10 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-11

Day 10 – The best trip of my life

Well, i think i have mentioned on here that i really love adventure and because of that i have a tall list of places i want to visit and i think i have fulfilled less than 10% and so the reason why this post has delayed is that after digging so deep inside my head none of the trips i have had so far can be classified as the best of my life😊.

That is all for today and so when you go on your knees remember me in prayers so i get the means to fulfill this desire🙏.

Love you all my wonderful berries😘😘.
Let us meet again tomorrow God willing for more.

©Papberry2016

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Adaeze says:

    You’re so funny!
    I’ll pray for you though, I’m planning a leisure trip soon and as I type this, I’m going on a work trip.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Can you tag me along😅😅…Thank you dear…but your prayers…I need😅.

      Like

Leave a Reply

