Day 14 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-15

3 healthy habits of mine!

1. I walk a lot 😅. I love walking maybe because i have long legs and I’m smart too😅.

2. I read my bible and pray everyday🙏. I am really forcing not to break the chain😅.

3. What else🤔…I love smiling😅
It confuses the enemy.lol

So there you have it, day 14 conquered!
Let’s meet tomorrow for more.
Thank you all for edging me on.
Love you all😘😘.

©Papberry2016

6 Comments Add yours

  1. The True Light! says:

    You continue to be happy in your life and the blessings of the Lord be with you!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen! God bless you Steve🙏

      Like

  2. 😂😂😂And I love point 3!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      😅😅.Thanks debs!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Lisa Meister says:

    Haha. I can see you are a lot of fun. I also loved point 3 😇

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      😅😅😅.then join me confuse the enemy😅😅. Thanks Lisa!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

