Day 15 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

img_6285-16

Day 15; where i will be in 5 years time.

I wish i could take a picture of that future and show it to you all.
But all the same i will describe what i see in my spirit so you picture that future i am talking about😊.

I will be settled with my own family somewhere in the world living a purpose filled life for God.
And i would have started my world adventure series😅.
Hopefully i would still be running this blog and it would have been bigger and yes i would have also met some of you wonderful bloggers on here!

That’s all for day 15. 15 more to go!
Let’s meet here tomorrow Godwilling for more.
Love you all my lovely berries😘😘.

©Papberry2016

Leave a Reply

