Day 17 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-18
Day 17 it is!
I am to make known my favorite blogs…hmmm
A very tight question i wish i could skip but it is a challenge and i have to go by every rule to make it out successfully so…

First off i want to say that we are all good at what we do and special in our own kind of way.
So in no particular order i am going to mention 10 blogs for now but know that I love each person who follows me or I follow and I cannot put everyone here so…

Mimi
Daity M
Amitav Chowdhury
Steve
Beholding Ministries
Roberta Pimentel
Lisa Meister
Elynjay
The Dream
Joseyphina

My people, do check them out if you haven’t yet, they’ve really got good reads that will keep you going back for more.

So maybe next time the list will be longer but for now know that you have a special place in my heart, yeah i mean you reading this!
Let’s meet here tomorrow Godwilling for more!
Love you all my wonderful berries😘😘

©Papberry2016

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Dainty M says:

    It’s such a privilege to see my name listed above. Thank you so much. God bless! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen…your blog inspires me a lot😊…may God grace you to write more🙏

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dainty M says:

        Amen!! And you too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

