Day 19 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-20

Day 19; My Favorite Movie

I love movies a lot,the guns, the adventure, the love, the romantic comedy, the Christian and the seasonal ones.

I have watched a lot and there is so much resting on my external drive which I haven’t even looked at.
At the moment WAR ROOM is my best(favorite) movie.

img_6775
That movie is just something else, i teared up when i first watched it!
It is so real. My thoughts on it is that, War Room is more than just a movie!!

If you haven’t watched it please do and i know it will have a positive impact on you.
Thank you for your time.
Let’s meet tomorrow Godwilling for more.
Love you all my dear berries😘😘😘.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Courtney says:

    That was an awesome movie! I loved the elderly lady! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Yes Miss Clara! As she is called in the movie…I love her prayer at the end.

      Like

      1. Courtney says:

        Me too! She was really cool! She made me want to get better at praying!πŸ™

        Liked by 1 person

  2. my favorite movie, can watch it daily

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Awwww, I can only imagine 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. The True Light! says:

    I’ll have to see this one…on your recommendation! Take care and have a super day, Pap!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Please do😊. Thanks Steve

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Judy says:

    Love this movie. So inspiring. I want a Miss Clara in my life. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Awwww. I can be Miss Clara in your lifeπŸ˜…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Judy says:

        You do inspire.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Papberry says:

        Thanks my dear

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

