Day 21 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-23

What a day!!
Aside the fact that it’s my birthday, my sister also got engaged today!!
Been a really busy day for me and this is my 3rd post of the day.
I really do not want to be inconsistent in what I do so here goes Day 21 of the blogging challenge…

What Makes Me Sad
Mostly when the people close to me are going through pain it really gets to me internally though i might not really show it outside because i want them to be stronger.
Seeing people who are really ignorant about a whole lot, biblically also saddens me!

The last one is… i just can’t remember any more😊. I guess that’s it!

It’s been such a busy but awesome day.
God bless you all my berries🙏
The love is still deep😘😘.
Come back for more tomorrow Godwilling😊

©Papberry2016

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Courtney says:

    Wow, I’m really happy for your sister! What an eventful day! Those things that you mentioned also sadden me. Keep up the good work with your blogging challenge! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thanks dear😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

