Day 22 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

img_6285-24

Day 22; My worst Habits

1. I do not eat well and i eat at any time, even at dawn🙊. I mostly eat late maybe it’s because of the second habit…

2. I sleep very late! Nocturnal things😅.i guess that explains my eating at dawn…

3.i have been thinking so much but i haven’t found any bad habit aside the ones mentioned early on so i guess that’s it!or maybe because i’m so exhausted i just can’t think far😅😅.

That’s all for today, so let’s meet tomorrow for more.
I love you but God loves you more🙏😘😘.

Leave a Reply

