Day 25 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-27
Day 25; My Biggest Regret

Hmmmmm
My biggest regret i would say is not giving myself to Jesus Christ early enough because lots of precious time has been wasted.
I was raised in a church but i wasn’t into it that much until i got to the university and dedicated my life solely to the One who made me.
But i know everything that happened did for a reason and was for my good therefore these mistakes are scars on my memory that reminds me of where i am coming from and where i have gotten to by the grace and mercies of God so as to strive to get deeper and closer to Him each day.

😅😅😅.
So that’s it for today also, gradually this challenge is coming to an end.
Thank you all for the support so far👍😘.
I love you but God loves you more!

©Papberry2016

Leave a Reply

