Day 28 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

on

img_6285-30

Yes! It’s Day 28 and i have been struggling to remember any happening i can term as my most embarrassing moment!

Okay… Let me just share this!

So back in junior high school my mummy bought a very nice sandals for me and i just couldn’t sleep that night. Wishing it was morning already so i set out in my new sandals…
Unfortunately it rained that day and i refused to even stay at one place all because i wanted people to notice my sandals…lol
So amidst a lot of guys as i modeled pass them, the sole of the sandal pulled out๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜……I guess it had soaked to much water than it can actually drink๐Ÿ˜….
Oh but how can this sandal disgrace me like this??
It didn’t end there… I had to walk bare footed to my house, something i really hate, I even wear slippers in the bedroom so you can imagine how i felt that day๐Ÿ˜….

I think that’s all for today also.
We’ve got 2 more days to go, let’s do this!!!
Love you all but God loves you most!
Meet me here tomorrow Godwilling, byeeeeeee.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Isabella Simons says:

    Oh my goodness!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Papberry says:

      You’ve said it right! ๐Ÿ˜…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Misggrace says:

    Ouch!!! That must have been quite embarrassing, thank God it was when you were young and all in the past now๐Ÿ˜‚. Cheers๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŒน

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      It really was!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

      Like

  3. Simran says:

    Lol! I can really relate to you…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

