Day 29 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge

img_6285-31
Day 29! My Confession

You know when i was a little girl i actually wished i was a boy🙊,
i was always around guys and playing with guys. Maybe it’s because of the neighborhood i grew up in .
I could save up my money and go lease a bicycle because i didn’t own one just to ride around. Even when people were screaming at me to stop doing that. I really could care less about their feelings😅.

Seriously i asked so many questions as to why i didn’t come a boy, i wanted to be able to bath outside like the guys do and because of those little things on my chest i wasn’t allowed to.
I would build cars and all sort of stuff with empty milk tins just like what the guys did and whenever i’m in class i wish classes was over already so i could go flex a little with what i made.

But as i grew up all those things was taken out of me because i realized i don’t have to carry male genes to be able to do what i love even though sometimes society frowns on certain acts when it’s being done by a female.

God help me to accomplish the purpose for which i was brought into this world…I know it is very huge and i need Your grace even more🙏

So that’s it! My confession.
A day more to go…
God bless you all my lovely berries for the support!
The love is still deep❤️😘😘.

©Papberry2016

4 Replies to “Day 29 of 30 Days Blogging Challenge”

  1. These days, men and women do much the same things, (including showering outside in some places!) You just be a good Proverbs 31 woman and God will be pleased with you. And I’ll bet you will be pretty happy with yourself as well…

    Steve 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

