Thankful Thursday


Yes! It’s Thursday again and we have every reason to thank our Maker for His goodness, kindness, mercies and love shown unto us.

1 Chronicles 16:34

Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; his love endures forever.

What is your testimony? What do you wanna thank God for? Share with us in the comments box below.


Lord I thank you for the lives of my  family members, friends, loved ones and everyone who reads my post! I am grateful for their smile, their tears, their struggles and achievements.

PS: I will be sharing a powerful testimony by a brother nextweek Thursday, visit this space everyday for something new that will affect your life positively.

You can also send me your testimonies via papberryofficial@gmail.com and I will gladly share it here.

Remember your testimony might be the key to someone’s prison!

God bless you🙏

7 Replies to “Thankful Thursday”

Leave a Reply

