It’s time to pray!

img_7768-2
I’m excited today ’cause it’s a brand new month!
Happy new month lovelies!!!
What a great way to start the month…there is this particular song ringing in my head which goes like…Jesus started with prayer and ended with prayer… Prayer is the master key.

We gonna speak into our month of October, we are going to unlock all the goodies prepared for us this month right from the beginning.

What is it that you are looking forward to this month, share in the comment box and let’s together pray on it. I believe the prayer of a righteous man availeth much!!
But for this it is not just a person but everyone who reads this so just imagine the results that will be produced😅.

God bless you bunch!
I speak into my month of October to be pleasant and kind enough to release all my goodies to me in Jesus name!🙏

12 Replies to “It’s time to pray!”

Leave a Reply

