Show me what you have

pieces

It’s so refreshing! Finally to put this post together, a bit of pieces I found scattered all around, after finding grace to mend the pieces I am finally coming out with this post.

I pray you are blessed by it because that is the whole point of posting this.

So not quite long I had this dream, of which I have been struggling to make meaning of.

I actually wrote what I received from this dream ‘cause I didn’t wanna forget, it was that important for I asked God  a whole lot of questions and I was really expectant of the answer, I knew He was gonna speak to me, but when he did, I didn’t understand, lol.

So all I remembered from that dream was he telling me “show me what you have for me and I will show you what I have for you”

Hmm, I mean this isn’t exactly the answer I was looking for but I had to start looking into this mystery and by His leading i found my way to this amazing blog zortura  in a post titled Christian memes for the first time and I found this quote.” Show God your faith and He’ll show you his Faithfulness” can you tell me that this is mere coincidence?

I absolutely do not think so.

I have lots of posts on Faith that I think you should check them out so you can really understand this post well. Click here and there to refresh your memory on faith.

Faith is simply acting on God’s word.

So the purpose of this post is really to tell somebody that, if there is something on your heart you really wanna do but you are wondering if that is the will of God. well I’m here to tell you that the will of found is found in His word (the Bible) and so whatever it is, if it is a promise of God in His word and you desire it, you have the ability to claim it by acting on the word (Faith) and God will make your act, work (He will make your faith full to yield expected result) He will show you His faithfulness.

So in summing up I conclude with this scripture

19 God is not a man, that he should lie, nor a son of man, that he should change his mind.
Does he speak and then not act? Does he promise and not fulfill? Numbers 23:19 (NIV)

There you have it, my dream interpreted for both you and my good.

what-can-you-do

My dream “show Me what you have for Me and I will show you what I have for you” interpretation” Act on my Word and I will show you what I can do for you” or “show God your Faith and He’ll show you His Faithfulness”

Thank you Spirit Divine for this!

Let me know if this messages blesses your life as it’s supposed to.

God bless you bunch.

Prayer

Father in the name of Jesus, thank you for this day, this message and the gift of life. I pray that you will forgive my errors as I forgive those who wrong me. Father please grant me the grace to act on your word no matter what the circumstance around me demands of me. Lead me to the place where your faithfulness will always be seen with all glory given to you. Thank you Father for answering my prayer in Jesus name, Amen.

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Eri Hunt says:

    Amen great post!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Eri Hunt says:

        Absolutely your welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. fortunate23 says:

    Amen, thank you for this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thank you for reading.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

