(This is a powerful testimony of my cousin, do read and follow her blog, you will be blessed, she is really packed!) The pain may last for the night but JOY comes in the morning – MY STORY

Es La Vida

fb_img_1452432238800 A young me

I love the number three (3) particularly because I am a third born, my lucky number is three and it works magic for me. For my third blog post, I am sharing a very personal experience with you. The most difficult situation in my life yet, one that I healed from on 16th June, 2016 – thus 15 years after it happened. I acknowledge the fact that it is quite lengthy but endeavour to read. I am optimistic that it will bless your life.

Although I am a Fante from Assin Akrofuom and Anomabo both in the Central region, I was born and raised at Techiman in the Brong Ahafo region of Ghana where my daddy worked as a Veterinary officer. Till date, that is my home – that is where my daddy built his house and I love to spend Christmas there with my family…

View original post 2,923 more words

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Adaeze says:

    Her testimony is so inspiring and she’s so beautiful too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Yes it is very beautiful inside out! And this testimony is amazing.
      Thanks for reading Adaeze😊

      Like

  2. Light Ministry Blog says:

    Such a personal piece of your life to share…thanks for trusting us with it! You are better for the experience as you must know. It taught you a lot about life, parenting, and people in general. You are a strong and lovely person!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Most definitely! Thanks for reading Steve.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Light Ministry Blog says:

        It is my pleasure to read your posts, Pap!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

