It’s time to pray 


Hey there😅

How are you faring today and how is the weekend going?

Well, it’s Saturday and as I do on here, it’s yet another day for me to help you in prayer, yes I mean you reading this post.

James 5:16

Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.

Is there a thing you really need help in prayer with? It could be anything, as long as it’s important to you.

Just send me a mail via papberryofficial@gmail.com or you can just drop it in the comment box of you don’t mind.

I want us to try something new here today. So as I pray for you I want you also to do something different today, before the close of today can you tell someone about the love of God? Share Jesus with someone today.

 It could be a stranger, a friend, family, it can be on phone or face to face, you will never know how someone is waiting for that word you are keeping inside, put a smile on someone’s face today just by reassuring  them that God’s got them.

Enjoy this day, till we meet again.

Blessings…

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Eri Hunt says:

    Wow this is a great idea. I just won’t God to elevate me. spiritually and mentally to become the person. That he wont’s me to be . To lead me and guide me . Right into my destiny. If you would pray this prayer for me thanks

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Papberry says:

      He is doing that in your life now…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

