Thankful Thursday


Hello favored one of God, how are you doing today?

For me I am super excited!!

Is it not amazing to welcome a new month on a thankful Thursday?

In case you don’t know what day today is, let me tell you.

It is 1st December 2016!!!

Do you remember what you said on 1st January 2016?

Let me remind you.”so when will we get to December and how are we gonna get there?”

Well, God has been too good to us, even though some didn’t make it you are still alive, have you no cause to be thankful to God?

For a start, there are so many things God has done for me, in me and through me and from the depths of my heart I say thank you Father, for everything!! I cannot begin to count them for they are uncountable!!

I am not the same as i entered into 2016, I am exiting in grand style into different dimensions in the fast approaching new year.

His praise shall continually be on my lips.

What do you have to tell God on this day? It’s a special edition of Thankful Thursday.

Let God feel you in the comment box or if you’ve got a special testimony you want the world to hear, send to me via Papberryofficial@gmail.com and I will do just that.

The Lord who has given us the grace to sail through 11 months will lead us safely through this last month and into a new year. Continue trusting in Him for He is more than able!!

Happy new month to you all with love from Papberry.

Blessings…

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Damola A says:

    Happy New Month dear!!😘 Join us in the #TTC2016. you can check it out here https://receptacleofwisdomblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/day-1-ttc2016/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fortunate23 says:

    I’m grateful for Life, blessings and for my struggles. God has been and he continues to be faithful through it all!!! Happy new Month Papberry ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thank you dear…we bless God for His faithfulness.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. sudershana says:

    It is very lovely post and yes, we welcome the every minute, month, days with so much greet and thank god for the same that he make us. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thanks for reading, how may I call you please?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. sudershana says:

        By my name, Purva

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

