Weekend Xtra: I pray, you share


Hello lovelies😅

How is the weekend going?

it’s a beautiful Saturday and I’m grateful to God for counting you and I worthy of being in it.

For now Saturdays are days I pray for you, yes you and what you do in return is to spread the love of God wherever you are. You could feed a hungry soul with the word of God. You could just smile at someone or offer to help someone who is in dire need. Do something you don’t get to do always today and I know your blessings will follow as you bless the lives of others.

But first send me your prayer request via papberryofficial@gmail.com or you can drop it in the comment box if you don’t mind and I promise to forward your requests.

Let’s make today count!

Enjoy your weekend.

Blessings…

Papberry.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello,
    I am applying to a phd program (yes, only one because I have faith that God will work his ways). I have prayed & now I am praising God in advance for the acceptance later I WILL get. Please join me in thanking God.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      This is awesome!!
      Victory lies in this praise in Jesus name!!
      I believe it is done according to your faith in Jesus amen.
      Lord we thank you for this!!!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Papberry says:

      Don’t forget to let us know when the deal is done!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! I will definitely let you know when the letter comes in the mail!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Papberry says:

        Great! Will be waiting…

        Like

  2. sudershana says:

    Life is too short to thank with what all he has already blessed. I thank him for already being so so kind that he has never left any chance that I should ask him for anything, so caring and lovable parents, great academic line, nothing to worry about money and status , everything he has blessed me and now with the great friend like you. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Wow!
      Amazing… I bless God for your life!
      Keep shining😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

