Thankful Thursday


It’s a thankful Thursday and today is a special edition.

I’m super excited atleast for the fact that I’m alive, safe and sound and even typing this post after the Ghanaian general elections that was held yesterday.

God has indeed kept His promise and has hid His children under His shadow beyond the reach of evil.

So what have you got to say today Ghanaians?

What have you got to say to the Lord world?

As for me, words cannot simply describe how I feel about this God ’cause He does things that blows my mind everyday! But all the same I’m thankful for the life of every Ghanaian and my followers everywhere in the world, Daddy Lord, thank you.

What are you thankful for today? Have you got a power packed testimony?

You can drop it in the comment box or send it to me via papberryofficial@gmail.com for it to be shared on this platform.

Continue to wallow in the peace of God.

Blessings…

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Damola A says:

    I am really thankful for the grace to give thanks. This challenge I am participating in has helped Me to be more intentional in thanking God.
    https://receptacleofwisdomblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/08/day-8ttc2016/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thanks awesome!!
      I know I’ve skipped some…will update mine very soon😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Damola A says:

        Alright…waiting for it

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Judy says:

    Grateful that no matter what happens here God’s plan cannot be frustrated by anything we do. My plans are a whole different story, but His plan is better anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Thanks so true Judy, God is ever faithful no matter what we do, it does not get in the way of His plans!
      Thanks for passing through.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

