Thankful Thursday 


The goodness of the Lord is beyond comprehension and further than imagination!

Is there not a cause? To give Him all the praise?

It’s been a long year full of ups and downs but God has always been faithful even though I let Him down most often.

Lord thank you, thank you, thank you for everything. I mean everything.

What have you also got to say to the Lord for His Kindness?

Share in the comment box and also if there is a perculiar thing you have experienced, send me an email via Papberryofficial@gmail.com and let the whole world hear of it.

Blessings…

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Judy says:

    After almost 8 months of distractions, the novella I’ve been working on is finally in review for publishing. I couldn’t have done it without God and all the angels He sent to encourage me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Wow!! Sounds good.
      We bless God for this, and good job on your part too. You’ve worked hard!!
      More blessings in the coming year!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Light Ministry Blog says:

    I had a problem which I have been dealing with for years. I won’t go into the details, but with the help of the Lord, it seems to have been resolved for good just the other day.

    God has been with me this whole year and has answered many prayers of mine. Don’t tell me He doesn’t hear nor respond to our petitions to Him! He is an awesome God!!

    Happy new year to you, Pap!

    Steve 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      He is indeed an awesome God and I bless His name for meeting you at the point of your needs.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Light Ministry Blog says:

        Yes, I have enjoyed reading some of your encouraging posts! They are helpful to a number of people I’m sure…

        Steve 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

