Appreciation!

Hello everyone! How are you all doing?

This is a very special post and I dedicate it to everyone here, to you my lovely family on here I say thank you!
Papberry undoubtedly is a Christian blog and every single post on this blog affirms it. I wanna ask  my father in heaven to reward each and everyone of you bountifully for being with me this year.

I appreciate all your likes, and warm comments, believe you me, I treasure every full stop you put on my blog and I know God does also for He is the Prime reason behind everything I do.

Tomorrow Godwilling I will give a run down of how my life went this year but for tonight it’s about you!

I appreciate you a lot and I don’t want to lose any one of you so let’s stay connected!

I want to use this opportunity to ask you reading this to rate this blog by making me know whether any of my posts have been a blessing to you.

Also if you had your way, what would you want to see on this blog in 2017?

I do need your suggestions so let’s get interactive😊

Finally I wanna appreciate these bloggers in no particular order for having my back and being on every single post I put here, if you don’t find your name here don’t be bothered because the love I have for you all is deeper than the depths of the deepest deep! But I do appreciate you all.

Do well to check out their blogs too, trust me you will love it.

Apostle Gabriel Cross 

Steve

Wally fry
Judy

Natalie

Prinxy

Beholding ministries 

Elynjay

Charles Harrel

Pastor Randy

Purva


God bless you all.

©Papberry2016

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Judy says:

    I look forward to your posts every day. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      God bless you too Judy!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wally Fry says:

    Thanks so kindly for the mention!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      My pleasure Wally!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. prinxy says:

    Much Love to You Papberry 💖💝👍

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sudershana says:

    Thank you so much for the mention. And I want to read more and more the post you already share with us!❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      It’s my pleasure dear.
      I look forward to read more from you too😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

