Today’s fragrance: To be loved is to love.


Today’s fragrance by Papberry

Topic: To be loved is to love

Main Text : Luke 6:31

“Do to others as you would have them do to you”.

Whatever you do to others, you will receive back either directly or indirectly at a point in your life, that’s the golden rule.

As the natural law says, what goes around comes around. You sow love, and you shall by all means reap love and not hate eventually.

I always say that love isn’t just a feeling, no!
Love is more than that!               Love has a character and personality but unless you wanna proof to me that God is a feeling. Then I would accept that love is a feeling.

For God to show us love, He gave. Infact since the beginning all He does is to give to undeserving souls, and we stay at one end always waiting to receive without giving yet we want to be loved. ain’t we just selfish?

When it comes to giving, some people have special grace to give, others too even if someone intentionally gives to them so they can give it out, they will still keep it.

To be loved is to love and love is always characterized by giving but maybe you have an excuse for not giving ’cause you don’t know what to give.

So I’m gonna help you give.

Give when you don’t feel like until you feel like afterall love isn’t a feeling. and when giving, don’t just give but give what you “want” and by that, you will get what you “need” someday.
Always remember these words,
Be merciful and you shall obtain mercy, forgive and you shall be forgiven, love and you shall be loved.

Blessings…

Prayer

Thank you Lord for my life and this message. Please forgive my sins as I forgive others. Father, it is you who taught me love, I wouldn’t have known what it meant had you not demonstrated it. So I ask that you put back your love into my heart so I can give out more, because I certainly cannot give what I don’t have. Thank you for hearing and doing this for me in Jesus name, amen.

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

