Testimony Thursday.

img_8111-1
Mark 5:19-20
And he did not permit him but said to him, “Go home to your friends and tell them how much the Lord has done for you, and how he has had mercy on you.” And he went away and began to proclaim in the Decapolis how much Jesus had done for him, and everyone marveled.

Yes it’s Thursday and I’m exited because we get to share what the Lord has done for us…
Thanks giving and testimonies should be a part of us because it is a way of telling God that you appreciate everything He does for you. 

Only God who can turn a mess into a message, a test into a testimony, a trial into a triumph, a victim into a victory and so when this happens there is the need to share. Who knows, Your story might be the key that could unlock someone else’s prison.

Don’t keep it to yourself…it is very necessary that is why Jesus himself made mention of it in the above scripture.

Do send me an email with your testimony via papberryofficial@gmail.com if you want it to be shared on this platform.
All credits will be given to you if needed and if not, it will stay anonymous.
The most important thing is for your message to bless someone’s life.
God bless you all.

What are you thankful for today? Share it in the comment box below😅.

Blessings…

20 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m thankful for new friends and opportunities to share God’s love with them!

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen! All glory to you God!

      Like

  2. Zortura says:

    I’m thankful for life, family, a roof over my head, I have clothes to wear, food to eat and all organs of my body are functioning properly. 🙏🙌

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Papberry says:

      Oh glory to God!!
      Thank you Lord Jesus🙏

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Misggrace says:

    Great idea… our testimonies can help another person overcome.. hope I halla at you Papberry! God bless you🌸💓

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Papberry says:

      Yes indeed dear… Testimonies also have great power!!
      Thank you Missgrace😊

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Judy says:

    I’m grateful you and others have prayed for me. I have two more days before my manuscript is due, and though it’s going to be a tight squeeze to the finish, I’m going to make it. God is good.

    Liked by 5 people

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen dear!!
      God is still Faithful and He will see you through!!🙏

      Liked by 2 people

  5. I am thankful that Jesus died for our sins and continues to mold us as He would! Also that He provides all that I need and more to survive. God bless you!

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen. All glory to you Lord for your goodness and mercies🙏
      We are indeed grateful.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. I am grateful to God for new godly friends and divine appointments, giving me the creative gift of writing for his glory to inspire, encourage and teach.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Papberry says:

      Hallelujah… Father we give you all the praise

      Liked by 1 person

  7. prinxy says:

    Am thankful to God for his Grace upon my life, He has been so Merciful… More so I want to Thank Him for the Gift of Life and His Limitless love upon my Life…
    Am Grateful Lord
    🙌👋🌌🌌

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Papberry says:

      I love the final bit… His limitless love upon you.
      Father Lord thank you for taking care of your very own Prinxy.
      We give you all the glory.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. I want to thank God because He is always on time. I was trusting Him to give my brother a job before his 2nd month in this country runs out and i had learnt that without faith nothing pleases God. I engaged my faith on the 17th making him 2 months, that same day,God gave him a job with accommodation and transportation. Praise Jehovah. Our God is very reliable so i testify to His Awesomeness

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen!!
      Indeed our God is always on time!!!
      Bless you dear for sharing and I know this will push people to pray always with faith to see results.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Ufuomaee says:

    I am thankful that God set me free, removed the scales from my eyes and destroyed a mindset that has held me captive for almost 15 years!!! I wrote about it on my blog. The post is called “Free At Last!!!” at blog.ufuomaee.org.

    Thanks for this avenue to share x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      We give glory to God for all He has done and keeps doing…
      Can you send the testimony to me via papberryofficial@gmail.com?
      So that I can share this wonderful testimony on other platforms.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ufuomaee says:

        Okay, thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

