Spoken Word poetry: Goodnews from the Graveyard


A spoken Word piece which talks of the very essence of Easter.

Listen and be blessed.

7 Replies to “Spoken Word poetry: Goodnews from the Graveyard”

  1. Omg this is sooo good! I just relistened to it and realized I forgot to comment. You are really good,blessed…I don’t know which one to pick. Okay both!🙌🏾🙏🏾 God bless you so much and that which you do as well. Your reward Is truly in heaven waiting. This is a powerful piece.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Aol for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse
    it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great
    job. http://alliancetrustghana.com/component/k2/itemlist/user/29640

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much Barbara… I’m quite sure you finding this blog is an error that’s meant to be…Thanks for your warm and kind words. God bless you. Pass by any day for something that will suit your moment😊🙏

      Like

Leave a Reply

