Today’s fragrance: He’s never let me down.

Scripture: Psalm 71:5  
“You keep me going when times are tough– my bedrock, GOD, since my childhood”.

I remember all the struggles and pain felt during some stages of my life quite vividly and I also remember and know that if it hadn’t been for God, I wouldn’t be alive sharing these messages with you.
God has proved to me countless times that He is faithful and that He indeed rewards them that diligently seek Him!
His protection has been upon me even before I was conceived in my mothers womb and has never taken His eyes off me for a second.

He has been my backbone, without Him inplace I’m unable to stand on my feet.

There are lots of things I’m able to do now because God is in the right place in my life.

All I’m trying to get at is that, God loves all His Children equally and if I’m testifying that He’s never let me down, then it means same applies to you He will never let you down!

You know why? Because we are family and God loves His family dearly.

Never lose Hope my dear, because God will never let you down! He is faithful.

Blessings…

Prayer

1. Thank God for your life.

2. Ask for forgiveness of sins 

3. Present your request before Him.

4. Thank Him again for answering your prayer in Jesus name, amen.

©TheGospelPaps

5 Comments Add yours

  1. inspiredGrisele says:

    I can relate to your testimony. When i look back and infront all i see is His faithfulness

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing your walk of faith and testimony! Praying for your online ministry here to continue to grow!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Papberry says:

      Amen!!! Thank you and God bless you

      Like

    1. Papberry says:

      Thank you for passing through

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.