A new thing

img_4952

Everyday I uncover a piece of you,
Like a puzzle, I find pieces of you that solve my problems perfectly.
It’s intriguing the things you are showing me.

I have experienced something new.
Gone are the days I kept my eyes on the watch till all is done!
But now, I wish the clock will come to a standstill when I’m with you.

I feel restless in your presence,
and in my restlessness I feel at peace.
It’s like I’m going crazy for my system for a long time, has not experienced a thing of this sort.

my emotions are expressed in a crazy way when I’m around you!
I love that you are taking me deeper but going deep isn’t deep enough for me anymore,
I wanna be in the deep with you.

I love that I’m getting more sensitive to your calls each passing day.
I love you so much it hurts.
It hurts because nothing I have is enough to pay for your goodness.

Yes it hurts, but in a good way.
We’ve  gotten to the point where I never encounter you without tears dripping off my face.
Not because you scorn or hit me,
But because you cause an unexplainable vibe in me!

I love you, and it’s deep
I have never felt this way about anyone but You!
Indeed you are my life, without you I am a dead being!

©Papberry2016

38 Replies to “A new thing”

  1. Wow….this is more than a romantic relationship with a lover but of course that is who God is and more…. You are doing well….may God continue to open u up to Him more and let you experience Him the more in device ways…

    Like

      1. Wow. Erhm looks like you may have to access it elsewhere aside WordPress reader. It’s mimispassion.wordpress.com, type that into a Google search and it should allow you read. Thanks

        Like

  2. Such beautiful relationship with God. ”Everyday I uncover a piece of you,
    Like a puzzle, I find pieces of you that solve my problems perfectly.
    It’s intriguing the things you are showing me” I love this… I could equality day the same

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

